Yohei and Oppu

Hey, everyone (^-^)

How are you all doing?
I really am sorry for the lack of updates. It’s almost New Year, which means, it’s been a year since the last time I did the regular update for events.
Amazingly, I’m still active playing the games (though I have to admit that I’m starting to get bored and tired, because of all the rank system), but I just don’t seem to be able to update my blog anymore (>.<)

Today, though, I have a little time, so I’m planning to upload some pictures I took along the way. If I didn’t start uploading them soon, my desktop would be filled with them :p

For starters, I’d like to introduce you to my best friend in Ameba, Oppu.
She’s really nice and funny, and I love chatting with her anytime she visits my garden. Here are some pictures I took with her. The setting is in her garden. She has such a CUTE and beautiful garden. I’m sure you’ll love it too.

-) A music lesson. LOL. Apparently, she has a lot of stuffed animals, and it feels like I’m one of the students, hehe~

oppu

-) Two sleepy friends. Caught this moment by accident, but it sure was a sweet accident (^.^)

oppu2

oppu3

oppu4

Well, I guess that’s all for now. I will try to upload some more pictures along the way, and hopefully some updates too.

See you and good luck with the events!

Leave a comment